• Oct2017
    • Monday | October 23, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
    • Saturday | October 28, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | October 30, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
  • Nov2017
    • Saturday | November 4, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | November 6, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
    • Saturday | November 11, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | November 13, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
    • Saturday | November 18, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | November 20, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
    • Saturday | November 25, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | November 27, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
  • Dec2017
    • Saturday | December 2, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | December 4, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
    • Saturday | December 9, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | December 11, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!
    • Saturday | December 16, 2017
    • 10:00 am
    • S.O.S. Service On Saturdays is a time to give the Lord 90 minutes of your Saturday morning to be used!
    • Monday | December 18, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Give the Lord a few minutes to of your Monday night to welcome new move-ins to Chelsea and invite them to church!